Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Holliday

Johnny Holliday

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Holliday
"Great insurance company that always takes care of me!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Green

Jeremy Green

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Green
"Will and his team are great! They are very knowledgeable and responsive when you need something. I recommend them for auto, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Reed Gritton

Reed Gritton

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Gritton
"Will Coker and his team are the absolute best in the area. I highly recommend using Will to help you protect what matters most."
Profile photo of Jodi Blanton

Jodi Blanton

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Blanton
"Working with Tonya has been a pleasure! After 2 straight years of car insurance rates slowly climbing on us, this wonderful team has been able to save us some money!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Slack

Lindsay Slack

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Slack
"Will and his team are friendly and knowledgeable about auto, home and life insurance! Definitely come see them if you are looking for inexpensive coverage in Bowling Green, Ky!!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Mintmire

Ethan Mintmire

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Mintmire
"My agent was very helpful to me, not only in doing what was expected of her, but also in going beyond to help me save money, and save even more in the future! Great work, and thank you."
Profile photo of Kailey Rogers

Kailey Rogers

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kailey Rogers
"Thanks to Tonya it took less than a 30 minute call to get insurance on both of my vehicles! Extremely thankful that it was that fast and we got it done in time! Will very much recommend!! Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Olivia Reed

Olivia Reed

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Reed
"What an amazing addition to the community! Will and his team are so dedicated to serving people in their office and also being active participants in this community to make an impact!"
Profile photo of Alice Gill

Alice Gill

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Gill
"Tonya at State Farm made my day when she saw I was looking for some insurance quotes, and called me. I had her to quote my vehicles, and homeowners. I could not believe the rate she quoted on my vehicles it was so much lower with the same coverage. My homeowners was a little lower than what I had on it, but she added more coverage. So it was a win, win for both vehicles, and homeowners. Tonya was so friendly, and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of motor cars bowling green

motor cars bowling green

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by motor cars bowling green
"Very professional, does a great job to beat any rate! They are great"
Profile photo of Nelson Gritton

Nelson Gritton

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Gritton
"Great experience with Will Coker. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of tonya johnson

tonya johnson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya johnson
"Very professional, Best prices in town."
Profile photo of Sherry Woodcock

Sherry Woodcock

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Woodcock
"Tonya was able to save me around $800 a year and she was super nice. Was able to do all of it online and through text. Super happy."
Profile photo of Rob Geraghty

Rob Geraghty

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Geraghty
"Great meeting Will and the team. Lovely offices and very welcoming. I highly recommend visiting these guys."
Profile photo of Rachael A. Mansueto

Rachael A. Mansueto

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael A. Mansueto
"Will and his staff have been wonderful to work with! It’s been awhile since I shopped around for home and auto, and my premiums keep going up. After working with Will and his staff they greatly helped me get new coverages, at a lower cost, with the right after amount of coverage! Thank you so much Will Coker State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Terry

Tiffany Terry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Terry
"Excellent friendly fast service. Tonya Connor helped me with all my questions and transferred my policy with in minutes. Thank you!"
Profile photo of NDB

NDB

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NDB
"Just wanted to let you guys know that Will Coker has opened up his Beautiful New State Farm Insurance Office in South Warren! 5 minutes from The Greystone Subdivision and just down from South Warren High School!! They are Super Cool People here! Especially Tonya! Stop in and Check them out for yourself! They Rock!! ❤️😊🤘"
Profile photo of Casey Casey

Casey Casey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Casey
"This office goes above and beyond to satisfy all needs. Tonya Connor made sure to apply all the discounts avaliable to my policies. They are so sweet and welcoming. 5 star service across the board. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Zoe

Zoe

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe
"Tonya at Will's office was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Duncan

Chris Duncan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Duncan
"Very friendly and very helpful group of people. Especially Tonya! They also gave me a better rate with more coverage! Definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Lynn MacRitchie

Lynn MacRitchie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn MacRitchie
"What a great experience---Will made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. A very friendly and professional office."
Profile photo of Chuck Quire

Chuck Quire

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Quire
"I’ve found Will to be a very honest and hard working person that knows what he’s doing. I’m very excited for him to have his own office!"
Profile photo of Anne Anderson

Anne Anderson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Anderson
"Will Coker was so easy to work with. All I had to do was show him the declaration page on my current insurance and he gave me a quote. He even got me a discount on bundling my auto and homeowners insurance. I am so happy to have Will and his staff to take care of my family’s insurance needs for years to come. Thank you Will Coker State Farm!"
Profile photo of Zara Bruske

Zara Bruske

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zara Bruske
"Will and his staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Had all of my questions answered and felt very welcomed. Thank you, Will for the professionalism and the donuts :)"
Profile photo of Camryn Tilford

Camryn Tilford

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camryn Tilford
"The staff and service here are great! They were able to provide cheaper auto and renters rates for me in minutes. Highly recommend this business. Best in Bowling Green!"